Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences PDF Print E-mail
Written by administrator   
Saturday, 07 July 2007 09:54





Welcome to the Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences (FSKM), Universiti Teknologi MARA (Perak). The faculty, founded in 1966, currently offers Diploma, B.Sc., M.Sc. and Ph.D. degrees through its seven academic centers: Computer Science, Computer Technology and Networking, System Science, Mathematics, Statistics, Actuarial Science, and Quantitative Methods. The aim of these programs is to provide the students a general background in the specialization areas of the departments and to equip them with tools of computer and mathematical sciences in preparation for their professional life as well as career to meet the rapidly changing demands of modern society. In keeping with the university’s mission, the faculty is committed to providing high quality program of study and making FSKM the number one faculty in producing knowledgeable and competent graduates in order to fullfill the aspirations of the nation's development.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 18 January 2012 12:47