There are eight departments in the Faculty of Architecture, Planning, and Surveying (FSPU) UiTM Perak namely:

  1. Department of Town & Regional Planning
  2. Department of Quantity Surveying
  3. Department of Estate Management
  4. Department of Building
  5. Department of Interior Design
  6. Department of Landscape Architecture
  7. Department of Building Surveying
  8. Department of Architecture

The faculty offers programmes from the Diploma, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree and also PhD. The programmes offered are:

  1. Diploma in Town and Regional Planning (AP111)

2. Diploma in Quantity Surveying (AP114)

3. Diploma in Estate Management (AP115)



























4. Diploma in Building (AP116)

5. Diploma in Interior Design (AP117)

6. Diploma in Landscape Architecture (AP148)

7. Diploma in Building Surveying (AP119)

b. Bachelor

  1. AP211
  2. AP224
  3. AP225
  4. AP229
  5. AP213

c.  Master of Science in Green Architecture (Mixed-mode Programme) - AP763




















































c. PhD in Design and Built Environment (Mixed-mode Programme) - AP992